Menu

To book online, click on your chosen time.

TicketTelephone bookings: 01887 822845 (£1.50 booking fee).  Please be aware that due to circumstances outwith our control film screening times may occasionally change. Best to check with the box office or online listings for the most up-to-date info.

Just want to book tickets?
clickhere2

or call us on 01887 822845 ext 1

What's on? Find film times...

<< < November 2018 > >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  • Schedules may occasionally differ from those published in advance.
  • Telephone booking line: 01887 822845 (£1.50 booking fee applies).

The Old Man & the Gun (12A)

Click on your chosen time to book online.

Monday 10 December 2018

11:00 18:00

Tuesday 11 December 2018

12:00 17:30

Wednesday 12 December 2018

12:00 18:00

Thursday 13 December 2018

13:30 20:00

Friday 14 December 2018

17:00

Saturday 15 December 2018

15:50

Monday 17 December 2018

20:00

Tuesday 18 December 2018

18:30

Wednesday 19 December 2018

20:45

Thursday 20 December 2018

18:00

Type: Drama
Duration: 93 mins
Certificate: 12A

Based on the true story of Forrest Tucker (Robert Redford), from his audacious escape from San Quentin at the age of 70 to an unprecedented string of heists that confounded authorities and enchanted the public. Wrapped up in the pursuit are detective John Hunt (Casey Affleck), who becomes captivated with Forrest's commitment to his craft, and a woman (Sissy Spacek), who loves him in spite of his chosen profession.