Key:

Baby Friendly

Autism Friendly

Dementia Friendly

Subtitled

Audio Description


Monday 18th November


Thursday 21st November


Saturday 23rd November


Thursday 28th November


Saturday 7th December


Tuesday 10th December


Tuesday 17th December


Sunday 22nd December


Tuesday 31st December


Saturday 4th January


Sunday 5th January


Saturday 11th January


Thursday 16th January


Sunday 26th January


Wednesday 29th January


Saturday 1st February


Tuesday 4th February


Sunday 23rd February


Tuesday 25th February


Saturday 29th February


Saturday 14th March


Tuesday 17th March


Sunday 29th March


Wednesday 1st April


Saturday 11th April


Sunday 19th April


Tuesday 21st April


Saturday 9th May


Thursday 28th May


Thursday 18th June

Top