Key:

Baby Friendly

Autism Friendly

Dementia Friendly

Subtitled

Audio Description


Friday 23rd August


Sunday 1st September


Saturday 7th September


Thursday 12th September


Thursday 26th September


Wednesday 2nd October


Thursday 3rd October


Saturday 12th October


Thursday 17th October


Thursday 24th October


Saturday 26th October


Sunday 27th October


Tuesday 5th November


Thursday 7th November


Saturday 9th November


Saturday 23rd November


Tuesday 10th December


Tuesday 17th December


Sunday 22nd December


Saturday 11th January


Thursday 16th January


Sunday 26th January


Wednesday 29th January


Saturday 1st February


Sunday 23rd February


Tuesday 25th February


Saturday 29th February


Saturday 14th March


Tuesday 17th March


Sunday 29th March


Wednesday 1st April


Saturday 11th April


Sunday 19th April


Tuesday 21st April


Saturday 9th May


Thursday 28th May


Thursday 18th June

Top